On behalf of the International Association of Insurance Supervisors (IAIS) and Insurance Authority-United Arab Emirates, we are pleased to invite you to the 26th IAIS Annual Conference to be held in the UAE, Abu Dhabi on 14 - 15 November 2019.

The theme of the Annual Conference is 

"Supervision in a Digital Era"

Today, the insurance sector stands between two different eras. Some of the principles of insurance established in the past will not be acceptable in the future.

The rapid pace of techniques and technology contributes to reducing dependence on the human factor in insurance operations. This requires experimentation with modern technologies to assess their ability to apply supervisory standards, under the new era.

The Annual conference provides a platform for insurance supervisors and stakeholders from around the world to exchange views on issues relevant to the supervision and the development of the insurance market.

We will be delighted to welcome your participation at the conference to further strengthen cooperation between insurance supervisors and contribute to the accelerated development of the insurance markets. The conference will focus on building capabilities via digital models and promoting the growth and stability of insurance markets around the world.

Registration

International Association of Insurance Supervisors

26th Annual Conference 14-15 November 2019

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Annual Conference fees
Fees
Members 1000 USD
Public/ Stakeholders 350 USD


Information on the Annual Conference (including speaker details and general information on the venue) will be available on the IAIS website at www.iaisweb.org

For more information, please email the Insurance Authority at: IAIS2019@ia.gov.ae



ONLINE POLL

{{pollData.Question._Eng}}{{pollData.Question._Ara}}


({{progress}}%)
× Error! {{myError}}
× Done! {{successMsg}}

{{pollData}}

{{voteItem._Eng}}{{voteItem._Ara}} ({{voteItem._Percentage}}%):
{{voteItem._Eng}}{{voteItem._Ara}} ({{voteItem._Percentage}}%)

يسرنا بالنيابة عن الجمعية الدولية لمراقبي أعمال التأمين IAIS وهيئة التأمين بدولة الأمارات العربية المتحدة أن ندعوكم لحضور المؤتمر السنوي السادس والعشرون للجمعية الدولية لمراقبي التأمين IAIS الذي سيتم عقده بالعاصمة أبو ظبي بدولة الأمارات العربية المتحدة بتاريخ 14-15 نوفمبر 2019.

وسوف يكون المؤتمر تحت عنوان

" الرقابة التأمينية في العصر الرقمي"

يقف قطاع التأمين اليوم بين حقبتين مختلفتين حيث لن تكون بعض المبادئ التي تم وضعها في الماضي ملائمة ليتم تطبيقها في المستقبل.

 

وبينما تتسارع وتيرة التطورات التكنولوجية فإن ذلك يسهم في تقليل الاعتماد على العنصر البشري في تسيير أعمال التأمين. لذلك فإنه من الضروري إجراء تجارب للتكنولوجيات الحديثة لتقييم مدى قدراتها على تطبيق المعايير الرقابية في العصر الحديث.

وانطلاقا من ذلك، فإن المؤتمر السنوي سيعمل كمنصة للمنظمات والهيئات الرقابية المشرفة على أعمال التأمين وأصحاب المصلحة من جميع أنحاء العالم لتبادل الآراء والخبرات حول الموضوعات ذات الصلة بالأشراف على سوق التأمين وتطويره.

وأنه لمن دواعي سرورنا أن نرحب بمشاركتكم في المؤتمر من أجل توطيد أواصر التعاون بين الهيئات الرقابية والمساهمة في تسريع عملية التطوير لسوق التأمين. وسوف يركز المؤتمر على بناء القدرات من خلال النماذج الرقمية وتعزيز التنمية والاستقرار لأسواق التأمين على مستوى العالم.

التسجيل

الجمعية الدولية لمراقبي أعمال التأمين  IAIS  

المؤتمر السنوي السادس والعشرون 14-15 نوفمبر 2019

أبو ظبي، الأمارات العربية المتحدة

 

رسوم حضور المؤتمر السنوي
الرسوم  
الأعضاء 1000 دولار أمريكي
العامة / أصحاب المصلحة 350 دولار أمريكي

 

يمكنكم الحصول على المعلومات الخاصة بالمؤتمر السنوي (بما في ذلك بيانات المتحدثين والمعلومات العامة الخاصة بمكان عقد المؤتمر) من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني للجمعية الدولية لمراقبي أعمال التأمين www.iaisweb.org

لمزيد من المعلومات يمكنك التواصل مع هيئة التامين من خلال البريد الالكتروني التالي: IAIS2019@ia.gov.ae



ONLINE POLL

{{pollData.Question._Eng}}{{pollData.Question._Ara}}


({{progress}}%)
× Error! {{myError}}
× Done! {{successMsg}}

{{pollData}}

{{voteItem._Eng}}{{voteItem._Ara}} ({{voteItem._Percentage}}%):
{{voteItem._Eng}}{{voteItem._Ara}} ({{voteItem._Percentage}}%)